Learn how the World Bank Group is helping countries with COVID-19 (coronavirus). Find Out

Watch the Replays of our Recent World Bank Live Events

Receive updates about upcoming events!

Live Interview Series

April 21, 2020 | 11:45 ET, 15:45 GMT
x
May 08, 2020 | 10:45 ET, 14:45 GMT
x
December 22, 2020 | 20:00 ET
December 23, 2020 | 1:00 GMT
x

2021 Spring Meetings: Discussing Resilient Recovery with Development Experts

John Kerry, United States Special Presidential Envoy for Climate

John Kerry

United States Special Presidential Envoy for Climate
Makhtar Diop, Managing Director and Executive Vice President, IFC

Makhtar Diop

Managing Director and Executive Vice President, IFC
Mari Pangestu, Managing Director, Development Policy and Partnerships, World Bank

Mari Pangestu

Managing Director, Development Policy and Partnerships, World Bank
Somi Kakoma, 2021 Grammy-nominated Vocalist, Composer, and Writer

Somi Kakoma

2021 Grammy-nominated Vocalist, Composer, and Writer

Follow Us on Social Media!

2021 WBG-IMF Spring Meetings

2021 Spring Meetings