This page in:

Annual Meetings 2017: World Bank Group Events

October 10, 2017 to October 14, 2017

World Bank Headquarters, Washington DC

Each autumn, the Boards of Governors of the World Bank Group and International Monetary Fund (IMF) hold Annual Meetings to discuss a range of issues related to poverty reduction, international economic development and finance.

World Bank Live brings these meetings straight to you wherever you are in the world! We will be live-streaming several events in English, Spanish, French and Arabic, so don’t forget to add them to your calendar and join the conversation!

Annual Meetings 2017: Flagship Events

October 10, 2017 | 16:30 ET, 20:30 GMT
October 11, 2017 | 15:30 ET, 19:30 GMT
October 12, 2017 | 11:00 ET, 15:00 GMT
October 12, 2017 | 14:00 ET, 18:00 GMT
October 13, 2017 | 16:00 ET, 20:00 GMT
October 14, 2017 | 11:00 ET, 15:00 GMT
October 14, 2017 | 13:00 ET, 17:00 GMT

Annual Meetings 2017: World Bank Group Events Schedule