Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

This page in:

Upcoming Live Event

Digital Technologies and New Thinking about Inclusive Development

February 25, 2019 | 10:00 to 12:00 ET, 15:00 to 17:00 GMT

Preston Auditorium, World Bank Headquarters, Washington DC

Add to Calendar 2019-02-25 10:00 2019-02-25 12:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Digital Technologies and New Thinking about Inclusive Development Digital Technologies and New Thinking about Inclusive Development https://live.worldbank.org/digital-technologies-and-new-thinking-about-inclusive-development Live Online The World bank [email protected]
Upcoming Live Event

MIGA 2019 Gender CEO Award: Women Leading Climate Finance

March 08, 2019 | 16:00 to 17:00 ET, 21:00 to 22:00 GMT

Wolfensohn MC Atrium, WBG Headquarters, Washington DC

Add to Calendar 2019-03-08 16:00 2019-03-08 17:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - MIGA 2019 Gender CEO Award: Women Leading Climate Finance MIGA 2019 Gender CEO Award: Women Leading Climate Finance https://live.worldbank.org/miga-2019-gender-ceo-award-women-leading-climate-finance Live Online The World bank [email protected]
Upcoming Live Event

One Planet Summit 2019

March 14th, 2019
9:00 AM – 2:00 PM (Nairobi Time) / 1:00 AM - 6:00 AM (ET)

UN Campus, Nairobi, Kenya

Add to Calendar 2019-03-14 00:00 2019-03-14 05:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - One Planet Summit 2019 One Planet Summit 2019 https://live.worldbank.org/one-planet-summit-2019 Live Online The World bank [email protected]
View the Replay

Data Privacy & Open Data: Getting to Coexistence?

February 13, 2019 | 11:30 ET, 16:30 GMT

Preston Auditorium, World Bank Headquarters, Washington DC

Add to Calendar 2019-02-13 11:30 2019-02-13 11:30 America/New_York World Bank Live - Data Privacy & Open Data: Getting to Coexistence? Data Privacy & Open Data: Getting to Coexistence? https://live.worldbank.org/data-privacy-open-data-getting-to-coexistence Live Online The World bank [email protected]
DEC Lecture Series: Gender Inequality in India
View the Replay

DEC Lecture Series: Gender Inequality in India

February 12, 2019 | 12:30 to 14:00 ET, 17:30 to 19:00 GMT

MC 13-121, World Bank Headquarters, Washington DC

Add to Calendar 2019-02-12 12:30 2019-02-12 14:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - DEC Lecture Series: Gender Inequality in India DEC Lecture Series: Gender Inequality in India https://live.worldbank.org/dec-lecture-series Live Online The World bank [email protected]
View the Replay

Successful Teachers, Successful Students: Launch of the Global Platform for Successful Teachers

January 31, 2019 | 10:00 to 12:00 ET, 15:00 to 17:00 GMT

MC 13-121, World Bank Headquarters

Add to Calendar 2019-01-31 10:00 2019-01-31 12:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Successful Teachers, Successful Students: Launch of the Global Platform for Successful Teachers Successful Teachers, Successful Students: Launch of the Global Platform for Successful Teachers https://live.worldbank.org/successful-teachers-successful-students Live Online The World bank [email protected]

In Case You Missed It

Upcoming Event List

January 17, 2019 | 9:00 ET, 14:00 GMT
Add to Calendar 2019-01-17 09:00 2019-01-18 17:15 America/New_York World Bank Live - Transforming Transportation 2019 Transforming Transportation 2019 https://live.worldbank.org/transforming-transportation-2019 Live Online The World bank [email protected]
December 03, 2018 | 9:00 ET, 14:00 GMT
Add to Calendar 2018-12-03 09:00 2018-12-04 18:30 America/New_York World Bank Live - World Bank Youth Summit 2018: Unleashing the Power of Human Capital World Bank Youth Summit 2018: Unleashing the Power of Human Capital https://live.worldbank.org/youth-summit-2018 Live Online The World bank [email protected]
December 03, 2018 | 10:30 ET, 15:30 GMT
Add to Calendar 2018-12-03 10:30 2018-12-03 11:30 America/New_York World Bank Live - The Human Capital Crisis: Building a New Social Contract The Human Capital Crisis: Building a New Social Contract https://live.worldbank.org/human-capital-crisis Live Online The World bank [email protected]

Recent Events

Full Event List

October 30, 2018 | 10:30 ET, 14:30 GMT
January 10, 2019 | 12:00 ET, 17:00 GMT
October 12, 2018 | 4:15 ET, 08:15 GMT
October 12, 2018 | 14:30 WITA (Bali, Indonesia)
October 12, 2018 | 2:30 ET, October 12, 2018 | 6:30 GMT