Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

This page in:

Upcoming Live Event

The Changing Nature of Work in the EU

December 13, 2018 | 10:00 to 11:30 CET, 4:00 to 5:30 ET

CEPS, 1 Place du Congrès, Brussels, Belgium

Add to Calendar 2018-12-13 04:00 2018-12-13 04:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - The Changing Nature of Work in the EU The Changing Nature of Work in the EU https://live.worldbank.org/changing-nature-of-work-eu Live Online The World bank [email protected]
Upcoming Live Event

DEC Lecture Series: Missing Women in China

December 12, 2018 | 12:30 to 14:00 ET, 17:30 to 19:00 GMT

MC 13-121, World Bank Headquarters, Washington DC

Add to Calendar 2018-12-12 12:30 2018-12-12 14:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - DEC Lecture Series: Missing Women in China DEC Lecture Series: Missing Women in China https://live.worldbank.org/dec-lecture-series Live Online The World bank [email protected]
View the Replay

World Bank Youth Summit 2018: Unleashing the Power of Human Capital

December 03, 2018 | 9:00 ET, 14:00 GMT
to December 04, 2018 | 18:30 ET, 23:30 GMT

Preston Auditorium, World Bank Headquarters

Add to Calendar 2018-12-03 09:00 2018-12-04 18:30 America/New_York World Bank Live - World Bank Youth Summit 2018: Unleashing the Power of Human Capital World Bank Youth Summit 2018: Unleashing the Power of Human Capital https://live.worldbank.org/youth-summit-2018 Live Online The World bank [email protected]
View the Replay

The Human Capital Crisis: Building a New Social Contract

December 03, 2018 | 10:30 to 11:30 ET, 15:30 to 16:30 GMT

University of Witwatersrand, Johannesburg, South Africa

Add to Calendar 2018-12-03 10:30 2018-12-03 11:30 America/New_York World Bank Live - The Human Capital Crisis: Building a New Social Contract The Human Capital Crisis: Building a New Social Contract https://live.worldbank.org/human-capital-crisis Live Online The World bank [email protected]
View the Replay

Bridging the Humanitarian-Development Divide: Different Approaches to Similar Problems

November 05, 2018 | 16:00 to 17:30 ET, 21:00 to 22:30 GMT

Add to Calendar 2018-11-05 16:00 2018-11-05 17:30 America/New_York World Bank Live - Bridging the Humanitarian-Development Divide: Different Approaches to Similar Problems Bridging the Humanitarian-Development Divide: Different Approaches to Similar Problems https://live.worldbank.org/bridging-the-humanitarian-development-divide Live Online The World bank [email protected]

In Case You Missed It

Upcoming Event List

October 11, 2018 | 15:00 WITA (Bali. Indonesia)
October 11, 2018 | 3:00 ET, October 11, 2018 | 7:00 GMT
Add to Calendar 2018-10-11 02:00 2018-10-11 03:30 America/New_York World Bank Live - Human Capital Summit: A Global Call to Action Human Capital Summit: A Global Call to Action https://live.worldbank.org/human-capital-summit-2018 Live Online The World bank [email protected]
October 12, 2018 | 14:30 WITA (Bali, Indonesia)
October 12, 2018 | 2:30 ET, October 12, 2018 | 6:30 GMT
Add to Calendar 2018-10-12 01:30 2018-10-12 01:30 America/New_York World Bank Live - Disrupting Development: Digital Platforms and Innovation Disrupting Development: Digital Platforms and Innovation https://live.worldbank.org/disrupting-development Live Online The World bank [email protected]
October 13, 2018 | 11:30 WITA (Bali, Indonesia)
October 12, 2018 | 23:30 ET, October 13, 2018 | 3:30 GMT
Add to Calendar 2018-10-12 22:30 2018-10-12 22:30 America/New_York World Bank Live - Mitigating Famine Risks Mitigating Famine Risks https://live.worldbank.org/mitigating-famine-risks Live Online The World bank [email protected]

Recent Events

Full Event List

October 17, 2018 | 12:30 to 14:00 ET, 16:30 to 18:00 GMT
October 10, 2018 | 14:00 WITA (Bali, Indonesia)
October 10, 2018 | 2:00 ET, October 10, 2018 | 6:00 GMT
October 10, 2018 | 15:30 WITA (Bali, Indonesia)
October 10, 2018 | 3:30 ET, October 10, 2018 | 7:30 GMT
October 10, 2018 | 11:30 WITA (Bali. Indonesia)
October 9, 2018 | 23:30 ET, October 10, 2018 | 3:30 GMT
October 11, 2018 | 11:30 WITA (Bali. Indonesia)
October 10, 2018 | 23:30 ET, October 11, 2018 | 3:30 GMT