This page in:

Upcoming Live Event

World Without Mind

October 26, 2017 | 9:00 to 10:00 ET, 13:00 to 14:00 GMT

J1 - 050, World Bank Headquarters

Add to Calendar 2017-10-26 13:00:00 2017-10-26 14:00:00 UTC World Without Mind World Without Mind http://live.worldbank.org/world-without-mind Washington DC The World bank live@worldbank.org
Upcoming Live Event

International Open Access Week 2017

October 26, 2017 | 14:00 to 17:30 ET, 18:00 to 21:30 GMT

World Bank Headquarters, Washington DC

Add to Calendar 2017-10-26 18:00:00 2017-10-26 21:30:00 UTC International Open Access Week 2017 International Open Access Week 2017 http://live.worldbank.org/open-access-week-2017 Washington DC The World bank live@worldbank.org
Upcoming Live Event

Open Governance and Social Accountability in Changing Times

October 30, 2017 | 11:00 to 12:30 ET, 15:00 to 16:30 GMT

Preston Auditorium, World Bank Headquarters

Add to Calendar 2017-10-30 15:00:00 2017-10-30 16:30:00 UTC Open Governance and Social Accountability in Changing Times Open Governance and Social Accountability in Changing Times http://live.worldbank.org/open-governance-and-social-accountability Washington DC The World bank live@worldbank.org
Upcoming Live Event

Inform to Reform: Using Comparative Law to Make Change

November 07, 2017 | 14:00 to 15:30 ET, 19:00 to 20:30 GMT

Add to Calendar 2017-11-07 19:00:00 2017-11-07 20:30:00 UTC Inform to Reform: Using Comparative Law to Make Change Inform to Reform: Using Comparative Law to Make Change http://live.worldbank.org/inform-to-reform Washington DC The World bank live@worldbank.org

Annual Meetings 2017: World Bank Group Events

October 10, 2017 to October 14, 2017

World Bank Headquarters, Washington DC

Add to Calendar 2017-10-10 04:00:00 2017-10-14 04:00:00 UTC Annual Meetings 2017: World Bank Group Events Annual Meetings 2017: World Bank Group Events http://live.worldbank.org/annual-meetings-2017 Washington DC The World bank live@worldbank.org

In Case You Missed It

Upcoming Event List

October 09, 2017 to October 14, 2017
Add to Calendar 2017-10-09 15:15:00 2017-10-15 03:00:00 UTC 2017 Global Voices Interview Series 2017 Global Voices Interview Series http://live.worldbank.org/2017-global-voices-interview-series Washington DC The World bank live@worldbank.org
October 10, 2017 | 16:30 ET, 20:30 GMT
Add to Calendar 2017-10-10 20:30:00 2017-10-10 21:00:00 UTC Challenging Business as Usual: A Conversation between Jim Yong Kim and Hamdi Ulukaya Challenging Business as Usual: A Conversation between Jim Yong Kim and Hamdi Ulukaya http://live.worldbank.org/challenging-business-as-usual Washington DC The World bank live@worldbank.org
October 17, 2017 | 11:00 ET, 15:00 GMT
Add to Calendar 2017-10-17 15:00:00 2017-10-17 16:15:00 UTC Conversation on End Poverty Day: How can we break the cycle? Conversation on End Poverty Day: How can we break the cycle? http://live.worldbank.org/end-poverty-day-2017 Washington DC The World bank live@worldbank.org