Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Learn how the World Bank Group is helping countries with COVID-19 (coronavirus). Find Out

This page in:

  • English

Learn more about how the World Bank Group is responding to the coronavirus pandemic. We will feature a series of in-depth interviews with the Bank’s leading experts. Join us as we discuss the impact on education, on food security, on jobs and businesses and much more.

We’ll be hearing from around the world and answering your questions on this global crisis. The event will also stream on the Bank's YouTubeFacebookTwitter and Linkedin.

Live Interviews and Panels

May 28, 2020 | 11:00 ET, 15:00 GMT
May 27, 2020 | 16:00 ET, 20:00 GMT
May 19, 2020 | 11:00 ET, 15:00 GMT
May 15, 2020 | 11:00 ET, 15:00 GMT
May 08, 2020 | 11:00 ET, 15:00 GMT
May 06, 2020 | 11:00 ET, 15:00 GMT
May 01, 2020 | 11:00 ET, 15:00 GMT
April 28, 2020 | 11:00 ET, 15:00 GMT
April 23, 2020 | 11:00 ET, 15:00 GMT
April 21, 2020 | 11:00 ET, 15:00 GMT
Responding to Coronavirus
April 10, 2020 | 10:00 ET, 14:00 GMT
April 07, 2020 | 11:00 ET, 15:00 GMT
World Bank Group Response to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)
April 07, 2020 | 11:00 ET, 15:00 GMT