Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

This page in:

Spring Meetings 2019: World Bank Group Events

April 09, 2019 to April 13, 2019

World Bank Headquarters, Washington DC

Add to Calendar 2019-04-09 15:00 2019-04-13 14:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Spring Meetings 2019: World Bank Group Events Spring Meetings 2019: World Bank Group Events http://live.worldbank.org/spring-meetings-2019 Live Online Live Online [email protected]
Global Voices Live from the Spring Meetings 2019
Add to Calendar 2019-04-10 09:00 2019-04-13 15:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Global Voices Live from the Spring Meetings 2019 Global Voices Live from the Spring Meetings 2019 http://live.worldbank.org/global-voices-spring-meetings-2019 Live Online Live Online [email protected]
We-Fi West Africa Regional Summit
View the Replay

We-Fi West Africa Regional Summit

April 17, 2019 | 9:30 ET, 13:30 GMT

Abidjan, Côte d'Ivoire

Add to Calendar 2019-04-17 09:30 2019-04-17 09:30 America/New_York World Bank Live - We-Fi West Africa Regional Summit We-Fi West Africa Regional Summit http://live.worldbank.org/we-fi-west-africa-regional-summit Live Online Live Online [email protected]

In Case You Missed It

Upcoming Event List

April 12, 2019 | 14:30 ET, 18:30 GMT
Add to Calendar 2019-04-12 14:30 2019-04-12 16:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Learning Matters: Why We Need A Learning Revolution Learning Matters: Why We Need A Learning Revolution http://live.worldbank.org/the-learning-revolution Live Online Live Online [email protected]
April 11, 2019 | 9:30 ET, 13:30 GMT
Add to Calendar 2019-04-11 09:30 2019-04-11 11:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Building Human Capital in Africa: The Future of a Generation Building Human Capital in Africa: The Future of a Generation http://live.worldbank.org/building-human-capital-future-generation Live Online Live Online [email protected]
Global Voices Live from the Spring Meetings 2019
April 10, 2019 to April 13, 2019
Add to Calendar 2019-04-10 09:00 2019-04-13 15:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Global Voices Live from the Spring Meetings 2019 Global Voices Live from the Spring Meetings 2019 http://live.worldbank.org/global-voices-spring-meetings-2019 Live Online Live Online [email protected]

Recent Events

Full Event List

Preventing Conflict, Promoting Peace
April 11, 2019 | 11:00 ET, 15:00 GMT
April 11, 2019 | 8:45 ET, 12:45 GMT
Making Growth Work for the Poor
April 11, 2019 | 12:00 ET, 16:00 GMT
April 12, 2019 | 10:00 ET, 14:00 GMT