This page in:

  • English

Learn more about how the World Bank Group is responding to the coronavirus pandemic. This series includes in-depth interviews with the Bank’s leading experts focused on health, social, and economic responses, as well as policies, institutions, and investments that will be critical to resilient, inclusive, and sustainable recovery.  

We’ll be hearing from around the world and answering your questions on this global crisis. The event will also stream on the Bank's YouTubeFacebookTwitter and Linkedin.

Featured Sessions

Resilient Recovery Series: How Can We Turn Climate Goals into Climate Action?
February 18, 2021 | 11:00 ET, 16:00 GMT
January 27, 2021 | 9:00 ET, 14:00 GMT
January 22, 2021 | 9:00 ET, 14:00 GMT
Resilient Recovery Series: Supporting Fair and Equal Access to a COVID-19 Vaccine
November 18, 2020 | 11:45 ET, 16:45 GMT
October 05, 2020 | 8:00 ET, 12:00 GMT
July 28, 2020 | 11:00 ET, 15:00 GMT
July 16, 2020 | 11:00 ET, 15:00 GMT
July 07, 2020 | 11:00 ET, 15:00 GMT
June 17, 2020 | 11:00 ET, 15:00 GMT

Resilient Recovery - Live Interview Series

Thursday February 18, 2021

Resilient Recovery Series: How Can We Turn Climate Goals into Climate Action?
February 18, 2021
x
Add to Calendar 2021-02-18 12:00 2021-02-18 13:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Resilient Recovery Series: How Can We Turn Climate Goals into Climate Action? View Event: https://live.worldbank.org/resilient-recovery-series-how-can-we-turn-climate-goals-climate-action?intcid=ECR_CA_WBLCalendar_EN_EXT World Bank Live [email protected]

Thursday March 18, 2021

Resilient Recovery Series: Preparing Countries for a Safe and Effective COVID-19 Vaccine Rollout
March 18, 2021
x
Add to Calendar 2021-03-18 10:30 2021-03-18 11:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Resilient Recovery Series: Preparing Countries for a Safe and Effective COVID-19 Vaccine Rollout View Event: https://live.worldbank.org/resilient-recovery-series-preparing-countries-safe-and-effective-covid-19-vaccine-rollout?intcid=ECR_CA_WBLCalendar_EN_EXT World Bank Live [email protected]