Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Watch Annual Meetings development events from Oct 16-19. Comment and engage with experts. Calendar of Events

This page in:

  • English

2018 Annual Meetings Plenary

October 12, 2018 | 9:00 WITA (Bali, Indonesia) October 11, 2018 | 21:00 ET, October 12, 2018 | 1:00 GMT

This Event has Concluded.

Read the comments below!

World Bank Group President Jim Yong Kim and Managing Director of the International Monetary Fund Christine Lagarde speak at the October 12th plenary session of the Annual Meetings in Bali, Indonesia.