Youth in Action: Engaging Youth in Sustainable and Inclusive Development (Broadcast in Bahasa Indonesia)

Youth in Action: Engaging Youth in Sustainable and Inclusive Development (Broadcast in Bahasa Indonesia)

Follow the event on Twitter with #Youth4Dev and #SriMulyani

Date: Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Time: 10-11:30am (Jakarta) /3-4:30am GMT/ 11pm-12:30am ET (July 25th)
or convert time
Location: Jakarta

Sri Mulyani Indrawati, World Bank Managing Director and Chief Operating Officer, will talk at the University of Indonesia in Jakarta about engaging youth in efforts to achieve sustainable and inclusive development.

Sri Mulyani Indrawati, World Bank Managing Director and Chief Operating Officer, akan berbicara di Universitas Indonesia, Jakarta, mengenai melibatkan pemuda dalam upaya mencapai pembangunan berkelanjutan yang inklusif.

Youth in Action: Engaging Youth in Sustainable and Inclusive Development

This event has concluded

Watch the replay.



Featuring

Minister of Finance, Indonesia