This page in

2015 Annual Meetings Plenary

Follow the event on Twitter with #WBLive

This event is also available in: Español

Date: Friday, October 9, 2015
Time: 9:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. Peru / 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. ET / 14:00 – 15:30 GMT or convert time
Location: Sala De Las Naciones, Lima Convention Center, Lima, Peru & Online

World Bank Group President Jim Yong Kim, President Ollanta Humala of Peru, and Managing Director of the International Monetary Fund Christine Lagarde speak at the October 9 plenary session of the Annual Meetings in Lima, Peru.



Featuring

President, Peru
Minister of Finance and Budget, Republic of Chad
President, World Bank Group
Managing Director, International Monetary Fund