Results

The Atlas of Sustainable Development Goals 2020
January 28, 2021 | 10:00 ET, 15:00 GMT

SDGs - The Data Story

October 12, 2018 | 15:30 WITA (Bali. Indonesia)
October 12, 2018 | 3:30 ET, October 12, 2018 | 7:30 GMT

Implementing the SDGs in a Changing World: Localization, Inclusiveness, and Investing for Impact

April 19, 2018 | 14:30 ET, 18:30 GMT

The SDGs and Big Data