Learn how the World Bank Group is helping countries with COVID-19 (coronavirus). Find Out

Results

December 08, 2020 | 9:00 ET, 14:00 GMT

Working Together to Unlock FDI

October 12, 2018 | 11:00 WITA (Bali. Indonesia)
October 11, 2018 | 23:00 ET, October 12, 2018 | 3:00 GMT

Investing for Positive Impact: What is Needed to Scale Up

Murje Netu and her son, Mohammad Rabiu wait for a ride after seeking services at the Wamba Local Government Primary Health Care Centre in Wamba, Nigeria on June 20, 2018. Photo © Dominic Chavez/Global Financing Facility
October 11, 2018 | 17:30 WITA (Bali. Indonesia)
October 11, 2018 | 5:30 ET, October 11, 2018 | 9:30 GMT

Global Financing Facility: Investing in People

Brad Roberts, IFC
April 20, 2018 | 10:00 ET, 14:00 GMT

Better Life Farming

Receive updates about upcoming events!