Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Learn how the World Bank Group is helping countries with COVID-19 (coronavirus). Find Out

Results

October 17, 2020 | 10:00 ET, 14:00 GMT

End Poverty Day 2020: Surmounting Setbacks

October 16, 2020 | 10:00 ET, 14:00 GMT

Closing the Digital Divide

Oct 15th, 2020 | 12pm ET / 16:00 GMT

Human Capital in the Time of COVID-19

October 15, 2020 | 5:30 ET, 09:30 GMT

2020 Annual Meetings Plenary Speeches

October 14, 2020 | 12:00 ET, 16:00 GMT

A Sustainable Recovery for People and Planet

October 14, 2020 | 11:00 ET, 15:00 GMT

2020 Annual Meetings Opening Press Conference

Oct 13th, 2020 | 12pm ET / 16:00 GMT

Defusing Debt - Creating Solutions

October 13, 2020 | 10:00 ET, 14:00 GMT

Civil Society Townhall with President David Malpass

September 30, 2020 | 8:00 ET, 12:00 GMT

SDGs and Her Award Event