Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Results

September 26, 2018

Add to Calendar 2018-09-26 09:00 2018-09-26 17:00 America/New_York “Digital Platforms and the Future of Tourism” A World Tourism Day Celebration “Digital Platforms and the Future of Tourism” A World Tourism Day Celebration https://live.worldbank.org/world-tourism-day-celebration Washington DC The World bank [email protected]

October 02, 2018

Add to Calendar 2018-10-02 15:15 2018-10-02 16:15 America/New_York Human Capital and Technology: Building the New Social Contract Human Capital and Technology: Building the New Social Contract https://live.worldbank.org/human-capital-and-technology Washington DC The World bank [email protected]

October 10, 2018

Add to Calendar 2018-10-10 02:00 2018-10-10 03:00 America/New_York Fair and Transparent Taxation in the Digital Age Fair and Transparent Taxation in the Digital Age https://live.worldbank.org/fair-and-transparent-taxation Washington DC The World bank [email protected]
October 10, 2018 | 2:00 ET, 06:00 GMT

Fair and Transparent Taxation in the Digital Age

Add to Calendar 2018-10-10 05:30 2018-10-10 06:30 America/New_York Civil Society Townhall 2018 Civil Society Townhall 2018 https://live.worldbank.org/cso-townhall-2018 Washington DC The World bank [email protected]
October 10, 2018 | 5:30 ET, 09:30 GMT

Civil Society Townhall 2018

Topics
Add to Calendar 2018-10-10 21:00 2018-10-10 21:30 America/New_York 2018 Annual Meetings Opening Press Conference: World Bank Group President Jim Yong Kim 2018 Annual Meetings Opening Press Conference: World Bank Group President Jim Yong Kim https://live.worldbank.org/opening-presser-annual-meetings-2018 Washington DC The World bank [email protected]
Add to Calendar 2018-10-10 22:30 2018-10-11 00:30 America/New_York Harnessing Technology for Inclusive Growth Harnessing Technology for Inclusive Growth https://live.worldbank.org/harnessing-technology-for-growth Washington DC The World bank [email protected]
October 11, 2018 | 22:30 ET, 02:30 GMT

Harnessing Technology for Inclusive Growth

October 11, 2018

Add to Calendar 2018-10-11 01:00 2018-10-11 02:15 America/New_York The Bali Fintech Agenda, Joint Seminar of the IMF and the World Bank Group The Bali Fintech Agenda, Joint Seminar of the IMF and the World Bank Group https://live.worldbank.org/bali-fintech-agenda Washington DC The World bank [email protected]
Add to Calendar 2018-10-11 03:00 2018-10-11 04:30 America/New_York Human Capital Summit: A Global Call to Action Human Capital Summit: A Global Call to Action https://live.worldbank.org/human-capital-summit-2018 Washington DC The World bank [email protected]
Add to Calendar 2018-10-11 05:30 2018-10-11 07:00 America/New_York Global Financing Facility: Investing in People Global Financing Facility: Investing in People https://live.worldbank.org/global-financing-facility Washington DC The World bank [email protected]
Topics
Add to Calendar 2018-10-11 21:00 2018-10-11 22:30 America/New_York 2018 Annual Meetings Plenary 2018 Annual Meetings Plenary https://live.worldbank.org/plenary-annual-meetings-2018 Washington DC The World bank [email protected]
October 12, 2018 | 21:00 ET, 01:00 GMT

2018 Annual Meetings Plenary