Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Learn how the World Bank Group is helping countries with COVID-19 (coronavirus). Find Out

This page in:

  • English

Mission: ItsPossible - Facebook Live Series

April 19, 2017 to April 21, 2017

Introducing Mission: #ItsPossible – our Facebook Live series with global development thought leaders during the 2017 Spring Meetings. Watch as we discuss with influencers from around the world what it will take to #EndPoverty.

Live Interviews and Panels

April 20, 2017 | 12:15 ET, 16:15 GMT
April 21, 2017 | 14:45 ET, 18:45 GMT
April 21, 2017 | 14:30 ET, 18:30 GMT
April 21, 2017 | 11:00 ET, 15:00 GMT
April 19, 2017 | 12:15 ET, 16:15 GMT
April 20, 2017 | 9:15 ET, 13:15 GMT

Mission #ItsPossible - Facebook Live Series

Tuesday April 18, 2017

April 18, 2017
x
Add to Calendar 1969-12-31 15:00 1969-12-31 15:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Mission #ItsPossible - Facebook Live Interview with Dr. Jenevieve Mannell and Renzo Peña World Bank Live [email protected]
April 18, 2017
x
Add to Calendar 1969-12-31 15:00 1969-12-31 15:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Mission #ItsPossible - Facebook Live Interview with Stephen Kehoe World Bank Live [email protected]
April 18, 2017
x
Add to Calendar 1969-12-31 15:00 1969-12-31 15:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Mission #ItsPossible - Facebook Live Interview with Archbishop Bernadito Auza World Bank Live [email protected]

Wednesday April 19, 2017

April 19, 2017
x
Add to Calendar 1969-12-31 15:00 1969-12-31 15:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Mission #ItsPossible - Facebook Live Interview with Natalie Bitature and Jehiel Oliver World Bank Live [email protected]
April 19, 2017
x
Add to Calendar 1969-12-31 15:00 1969-12-31 15:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Mission #ItsPossible - Facebook Live Interview with David Beckmann World Bank Live [email protected]
April 19, 2017
x
Add to Calendar 1969-12-31 15:00 1969-12-31 15:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Mission #ItsPossible - Facebook Live Interview with Kees Aarts World Bank Live [email protected]
April 19, 2017
x
Add to Calendar 1969-12-31 15:00 1969-12-31 15:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Mission #ItsPossible - Facebook Live Interview with Axel van Trotsenburg World Bank Live [email protected]
April 19, 2017
x
Add to Calendar 1969-12-31 15:00 1969-12-31 15:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Mission #ItsPossible - Facebook Live Interview with Kristalina Georgieva World Bank Live [email protected]

Thursday April 20, 2017

April 20, 2017
x
Add to Calendar 1969-12-31 15:00 1969-12-31 15:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Mission #ItsPossible - Facebook Live Interview with Sri Mulyani Indrawati World Bank Live [email protected]
April 20, 2017
x
Add to Calendar 1969-12-31 15:00 1969-12-31 15:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Mission #ItsPossible - Facebook Live Interview with Matt Damon and Gary White World Bank Live [email protected]
April 20, 2017
x
Add to Calendar 1969-12-31 15:00 1969-12-31 15:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Mission #ItsPossible - Facebook Live Interview with A conversation with Julia Gillard World Bank Live [email protected]
April 20, 2017
x
Add to Calendar 1969-12-31 15:00 1969-12-31 15:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Mission #ItsPossible - Facebook Live Interview with Simona Scarpaleggia World Bank Live [email protected]
April 20, 2017
x
Add to Calendar 1969-12-31 15:00 1969-12-31 15:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Mission #ItsPossible - Facebook Live Interview with Shanta Devarajan World Bank Live [email protected]

Friday April 21, 2017

April 21, 2017
x
Add to Calendar 1969-12-31 15:00 1969-12-31 15:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Mission #ItsPossible - Facebook Live Interview with Yvonne Chaka Chaka World Bank Live [email protected]
April 21, 2017
x
Add to Calendar 1969-12-31 15:00 1969-12-31 15:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Mission #ItsPossible - Facebook Live Interview with Christiana Figueres World Bank Live [email protected]
April 21, 2017
x
Add to Calendar 1969-12-31 15:00 1969-12-31 15:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Mission #ItsPossible - Facebook Live Interview with Amina Mohammed World Bank Live [email protected]

Saturday April 22, 2017

April 22, 2017
x
Add to Calendar 1969-12-31 15:00 1969-12-31 15:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Mission #ItsPossible - Facebook Live Interview with Philippe le Houérou World Bank Live [email protected]
April 22, 2017
x
Add to Calendar 1969-12-31 15:00 1969-12-31 15:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Mission #ItsPossible - Facebook Live Interview with Victor Hugo Orozco World Bank Live [email protected]
April 22, 2017
x
Add to Calendar 1969-12-31 15:00 1969-12-31 15:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Mission #ItsPossible - Facebook Live Interview with Elhadj Sy World Bank Live [email protected]