Learn how the World Bank Group is helping countries with COVID-19 (coronavirus). Find Out

This page in:

  • English

 #LJDWeek2020

In this virtual edition of Law, Justice and Development Week, join legal and development experts in four days of engaging conversations on some of the legal challenges and opportunities in development during COVID-19.

Full program of events | https://www.worldbank.org/ljdweek2020

Contact us: [email protected]

Featured Sessions

November 16, 2020 | 14:00 ET, 19:00 GMT
November 18, 2020 | 8:00 ET, 13:00 GMT
November 18, 2020 | 11:00 ET, 16:00 GMT