Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

This page in:

  • English

Annual Meetings 2018 Global Voices: Interview with Rachel Kyte

October 13, 2018 | 14:15 WITA (Bali. Indonesia) October 13, 2018 | 02:15 ET, October 13, 2018 | 06:15 GMT

This Event has Concluded.

Read the comments below!

This is a Facebook Live interview. Watch now!

The Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPCC) just released a report on global warming. We're live with Rachel Kyte, CEO of Sustainable Energy for All (SEforALL), to learn why it matters for development and the world.