Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

This page in:

  • English

Annual Meetings 2018 Global Voices: Interview with Pinelopi Goldberg

October 12, 2018 | 18:00 WITA (Bali. Indonesia) October 12, 2018 | 06:00 ET, October 12, 2018 | 10:00 GMT

This is a Facebook Live interview. Watch now!

We're pleased to welcome new World Bank Chief Economist Pinelope Goldberg to our Global Voices set to discuss the global economy and her new role with Shantayanan Devarajan, the World Bank's Senior Director for Development Economics.