Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

This page in:

  • English
Add to Calendar 2018-10-11 06:00 2018-10-11 06:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Annual Meetings 2018 Global Voices: Interview with Kristalina Georgieva Annual Meetings 2018 Global Voices: Interview with Kristalina Georgieva https://live.worldbank.org/global-voices-annual-meetings-2018-Kristalina-Georgieva Live Online Live Online [email protected]
Upcoming Live Event

Annual Meetings 2018 Global Voices: Interview with Kristalina Georgieva

October 11, 2018 | 18:00 WITA (Bali. Indonesia) October 11, 2018 | 06:00 ET, October 11, 2018 | 10:00 GMT

This is a Facebook Live interview. Stay tuned!

As part of our Global Voices Interview Series, we will be talking with Kristalina Georgieva, Chief Executive Officer, World Bank about the importance of investments in human capital.

Get a Head Start on the Conversation

Below is a list of submitted questions and comments. See what others are asking and get inspired.