Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Watch Annual Meetings development events from Oct 16-19. Comment and engage with experts. Calendar of Events

This page in:

  • English

Annual Meetings 2018 Global Voices: Interview with Jonathan Stambolis

October 13, 2018 | 13:30 WITA (Bali. Indonesia) October 13, 2018 | 01:30 ET, October 13, 2018 | 05:30 GMT

This Event has Concluded.

Read the comments below!

This is a Facebook Live interview. Watch now!

How can data transform health delivery, especially in developing countries? We're live with Jonathan Stambolis, CEO of Zenysis, to discuss this and more with Tim Evans, Sr. Director of Health Nutrition and Population, World Bank.