Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

This page in:

  • English

Annual Meetings 2018 Global Voices: Interview with Gilbert F. Houngbo

October 12, 2018 | 12:00 WITA (Bali. Indonesia) October 12, 2018 | 00:00 ET, October 12, 2018 | 4:00 GMT

This Event has Concluded.

Read the comments below!

This is a Facebook Live interview. Watch now!

Can data help end hunger? As part of our Global Voices Interview Series, we are talking with Gilbert F. Houngbo, President, International Fund for Agricultural Development (IFAD) about the 50 X 2030 initiative and how agricultural data can help deliver Sustainable Development Goal 2 and grow enough food to feed the world.