Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Watch Annual Meetings development events from Oct 16-19. Comment and engage with experts. Calendar of Events

This page in:

  • English

Annual Meetings 2018 Global Voices: Interview with Dr. Andrew Kuper

October 12, 2018 | 14:30 WITA (Bali. Indonesia) October 12, 2018 | 02:30 ET, October 12, 2018 | 6:30 GMT

This Event has Concluded.

Read the comments below!

This is a Facebook Live interview. Watch now!

As part of our Global Voices Interview Series, we are talking with Dr. Andrew Kuper, Founder and CEO, Leapfrog, about investing for positive impact.