This page in:

  • English

What’s it really like to work at the World Bank Group? In this monthly series, hosted on the World Bank’s LinkedIn page, our staff will answer questions live about working in international development. Join us as we take you Behind the Mission, exploring topics from worklife in Fragile, Conflict and Violence-affected settings, to jobs at IFC, and working during the time of COVID-19. 

Featured Sessions

Behind the Mission: Careers in IT at the World Bank Group with Denis Robitaille
April 20, 2021 | 11:00 ET, 15:00 GMT
Behind the Mission: Race and Gender at the World Bank Group
March 09, 2021 | 11:00 ET, 16:00 GMT
January 12, 2021 | 11:00 ET, 16:00 GMT
December 01, 2020 | 11:00 ET, 16:00 GMT
November 11, 2020 | 11:00 ET, 16:00 GMT
June 01, 2020 | 11:00 ET, 15:00 GMT
May 18, 2020 | 11:00 ET, 15:00 GMT
April 20, 2020 | 11:00 ET, 15:00 GMT
March 02, 2020 | 11:00 ET, 16:00 GMT
February 03, 2020 | 11:00 ET, 16:00 GMT

Behind the Mission: Working at the World Bank Group

Tuesday April 20, 2021

Behind the Mission: Careers in IT at the World Bank Group with Denis Robitaille
April 20th, 2021 | 11am ET
x
Add to Calendar 2021-04-20 11:00 2021-04-20 12:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Behind the Mission: Careers in IT at the World Bank Group with Denis Robitaille View Event: https://live.worldbank.org/behind-mission-careers-it-world-bank-group-denis-robitaille?intcid=ECR_CA_WBLCalendar_EN_EXT World Bank Live [email protected]