Learn how the World Bank Group is helping countries with COVID-19 (coronavirus). Find Out

This page in:

  • English

What’s it really like to work at the World Bank Group? In this monthly series, hosted on the World Bank’s LinkedIn page, our staff will answer questions live about working in international development. Join us as we take you Behind the Mission, exploring topics from worklife in Fragile, Conflict and Violence-affected settings, to jobs at IFC, and working during the time of COVID-19.

Featured Sessions

December 01, 2020 | 11:00 ET, 16:00 GMT
x
Add to Calendar 2020-12-01 11:00 2020-12-01 12:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Behind the Mission: Working at the World Bank Group View Event: https://live.worldbank.org/behind-the-mission-inclusion-and-disabilities-world-bank-group%3Fintcid%3DECR_CA_WBLCalendar_EN_EXT World Bank Live [email protected]
November 11, 2020 | 11:00 ET, 16:00 GMT
June 01, 2020 | 11:00 ET, 15:00 GMT
May 18, 2020 | 11:00 ET, 15:00 GMT
April 20, 2020 | 11:00 ET, 15:00 GMT
March 02, 2020 | 11:00 ET, 16:00 GMT
February 03, 2020 | 11:00 ET, 16:00 GMT