Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Watch Annual Meetings development events from Oct 16-19. Comment and engage with experts. Calendar of Events

This page in:

  • English

LIVE CHAT: Innovative Financial Solutions to Reach Low-Income Customers

February 09, 2017 | 14:30 ET, 19:30 GMT
to October 19, 2019 | 21:49 ET, 1:49 GMT

This Event has Concluded.

Read the comments below!

Speakers

Head of Agribusiness at Econet Services (Zimbabwe)

Head of Alternative Business Models, Barclays Africa

Senior Consultant, Nathan Associates

Head of Products and Marketing, Janalakshmi Financial Services

Acting Head, M-Sente and National Sales Manager, Uganda Telecom Ltd. (UTL)

President, CARD Pioneer Microinsurance, Inc.

Co-founder, M-Changa

Head of communications, CGAP, World Bank