Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Results

April 11, 2019

Add to Calendar 2019-04-11 13:00 2019-04-11 14:30 America/New_York World Bank Live - Capital Market Development and the FinTech Revolution: Opportunities and Challenges Capital Market Development and the FinTech Revolution: Opportunities and Challenges http://live.worldbank.org/capital-market-development-fin-tech-revolution Live Online The World bank [email protected]
Add to Calendar 2019-04-11 14:30 2019-04-11 16:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - From Source to Sea: Innovative Ways to Tackle Marine Pollution From Source to Sea: Innovative Ways to Tackle Marine Pollution http://live.worldbank.org/source-to-sea-challenge-of-marine-pollution Live Online The World bank [email protected]
Add to Calendar 2019-04-11 16:00 2019-04-11 17:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Driving Private Investment to Fragile Settings Driving Private Investment to Fragile Settings http://live.worldbank.org/driving-private-investment-to-fragile-settings Live Online The World bank [email protected]

April 12, 2019

Add to Calendar 2019-04-12 10:00 2019-04-12 11:30 America/New_York World Bank Live - All Africa Digital Economy Moonshot All Africa Digital Economy Moonshot http://live.worldbank.org/africa-digital-economy-moonshot Live Online The World bank [email protected]
Add to Calendar 2019-04-12 10:30 2019-04-12 12:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Melting Himalayan Glaciers: People, Environment, Economies Melting Himalayan Glaciers: People, Environment, Economies http://live.worldbank.org/melting-himalayan-glaciers Live Online The World bank [email protected]
Add to Calendar 2019-04-12 11:00 2019-04-12 12:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Global Launch of the Impact Principles Global Launch of the Impact Principles http://live.worldbank.org/global-launch-impact-principles Live Online The World bank [email protected]
Add to Calendar 2019-04-12 14:00 2019-04-12 15:45 America/New_York World Bank Live - Mission Billion: Transforming Countries and Empowering People through Digital Identity Mission Billion: Transforming Countries and Empowering People through Digital Identity http://live.worldbank.org/mission-billion Live Online The World bank [email protected]
Add to Calendar 2019-04-12 14:30 2019-04-12 15:30 America/New_York World Bank Live - The Power of Partnerships: Mobilizing Finance and Unlocking Private Sector Solutions The Power of Partnerships: Mobilizing Finance and Unlocking Private Sector Solutions http://live.worldbank.org/power-of-partnerships-mobilizing-finance-unlocking-private-sector-solutions Live Online The World bank [email protected]
Add to Calendar 2019-04-12 14:30 2019-04-12 16:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - The Learning Revolution The Learning Revolution http://live.worldbank.org/the-learning-revolution Live Online The World bank [email protected]
April 12, 2019 | 14:30 ET, 18:30 GMT

The Learning Revolution

Topics
Add to Calendar 2019-04-12 15:30 2019-04-12 17:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - SDGs in Action: Integrating the SDGs into National Budgets SDGs in Action: Integrating the SDGs into National Budgets http://live.worldbank.org/sdgs-in-action Live Online The World bank [email protected]