Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Results

April 09, 2019

Add to Calendar 2019-04-09 15:00 2019-04-09 16:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Development Marketplace: Innovations to Address Gender Based Violence Development Marketplace: Innovations to Address Gender Based Violence http://live.worldbank.org/development-marketplace-gender-based-violence Live Online The World bank [email protected]

April 10, 2019

Add to Calendar 2019-04-10 10:00 2019-04-10 11:30 America/New_York World Bank Live - On the Menu: Can Food be the Planet’s Medicine? On the Menu: Can Food be the Planet’s Medicine? http://live.worldbank.org/on-the-menu-can-food-be-the-planets-medicine Live Online The World bank [email protected]
Add to Calendar 2019-04-10 11:00 2019-04-10 12:30 America/New_York World Bank Live - A Seat at the Table: Creating Opportunity for Vulnerable and Often Excluded Populations with Chef José Andrés A Seat at the Table: Creating Opportunity for Vulnerable and Often Excluded Populations with Chef José Andrés http://live.worldbank.org/seat-at-the-table-for-everyone Live Online The World bank [email protected]
Add to Calendar 2019-04-10 14:00 2019-04-10 15:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - The Economic and Social Case for Human Capital Investments The Economic and Social Case for Human Capital Investments http://live.worldbank.org/economic-social-case-investing-human-capital Live Online The World bank [email protected]
Add to Calendar 2019-04-10 15:30 2019-04-10 16:30 America/New_York World Bank Live - Beyond Uncertainty: Leveraging Trade to Reduce Poverty Beyond Uncertainty: Leveraging Trade to Reduce Poverty http://live.worldbank.org/leveraging-trade-to-reduce-poverty Live Online The World bank [email protected]

April 11, 2019

Add to Calendar 2019-04-11 08:45 2019-04-11 10:30 America/New_York World Bank Live - 2019 Spring Meetings Opening Press Conference 2019 Spring Meetings Opening Press Conference http://live.worldbank.org/opening-press-conference-sm2019 Live Online The World bank [email protected]
April 11, 2019 | 8:45 ET, 12:45 GMT

2019 Spring Meetings Opening Press Conference

Add to Calendar 2019-04-11 09:30 2019-04-11 11:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Will Robots Disrupt East Asia’s Development Model? Technological Change and the Future of Jobs in the Region Will Robots Disrupt East Asia’s Development Model? Technological Change and the Future of Jobs in the Region http://live.worldbank.org/technological-change-future-of-jobs Live Online The World bank [email protected]
Add to Calendar 2019-04-11 09:30 2019-04-11 11:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Building Human Capital in Africa: The Future of a Generation Building Human Capital in Africa: The Future of a Generation http://live.worldbank.org/building-human-capital-future-generation Live Online The World bank [email protected]
Add to Calendar 2019-04-11 11:00 2019-04-11 12:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Preventing Conflict, Promoting Peace Preventing Conflict, Promoting Peace http://live.worldbank.org/preventing-conflict-promoting-peace Live Online The World bank [email protected]
Add to Calendar 2019-04-11 12:00 2019-04-11 13:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Making Growth Work for the Poor Making Growth Work for the Poor http://live.worldbank.org/making-growth-work-for-the-poor Live Online The World bank [email protected]
Making Growth Work for the Poor
April 11, 2019 | 12:00 ET, 16:00 GMT

Making Growth Work for the Poor

Topics