Rethinking Development Finance
Visit our new beta site at beta.live.worldbank.org

Rethinking Development Finance

Follow the event on Twitter with #LSEWorldBank

Date: Tuesday, April 11th, 2017
Time: 6:30 - 8:00 pm (London) /17:30 - 19:00 GMT/ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm ET
Location: London School of Economics, London

In a speech ahead of the World Bank Group-International Monetary Fund Spring Meetings, World Bank Group President Jim Yong Kim will address the need for a new approach to development finance to meet the aspirations of the world’s 7 billion people and make this generation the first in history to end extreme poverty.  

Related Links:
Press Release
Speech

This Event has Concluded.

Read the comments below.



Featuring

President, World Bank Group
Moderator