This page in:

  • English

This Event has Concluded.

Read the comments below!

LIVE CHAT: Calling on ‘Radical Transparency’ to Root Out Corruption

November 29, 2016 | 14:00 ET, 19:00 GMT
to December 31, 1969 | 14:09 ET, 18:09 GMT
| 14:00 ET, 19:00 GMT


Global Lead for Financial Market Integrity, Finance & Markets

Lead Public Sector Specialist, World Bank Group

Program Coordinator, Integrity Vice Presidency, World Bank Group

Head, Preventive Services Unit, World Bank Group

Head, Special Litigation Unit, Integrity Vice Presidency, World Bank