Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

This page in:

  • English

This Event has Concluded.

Read the comments below!

Live Chat: Q&A with World Bank Young Professionals Program

June 16, 2016 | 13:00 ET, 17:00 GMT
to May 24, 2019 | 0:14 ET, 4:14 GMT
| 13:00 ET, 17:00 GMT

Speakers

Young Professional, Trade and Competitiveness Global Practice, World Bank Group

Young Professional, Macroeconomics and Fiscal Management Global Practice, World Bank Group

Young Professional, Poverty Global Practice, World Bank Group

Young Professional, Agriculture Global Practice, World Bank Group

Program Manager, Youth Programs, World Bank Group

Program Coordinator, Youth Programs, World Bank Group