Infrastructure: Investing for Growth, Investing for People

Infrastructure: Investing for Growth, Investing for People

Follow the event on Twitter with #InfraGap

This event is also available in: Français | Español | العربية | Português

Date: Thursday, October 8, 2015
Time: 10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (Peru) / 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. (ET) / 15:30 - 17:00 (GMT) or convert time
Location: National Museum, Auditorio los Incas, Lima, Peru & Online

The session will bring together a multi-faceted panel of top public sector policy makers, as well as leading infrastructure investors and financiers. It will examine what governments and consumers demand from infrastructure investment, the conditions under which financing will be mobilized, and how to close the gap between the two.

Related Links:

This event has concluded.

Replay the live event.



Featuring

Moderator
Managing Director and Chief Financial Officer, World Bank Group
Founding Partner, Chief Executive Officer, Meridiam Infrastructure
Minister of Economy and Finance, Cote d’Ivoire
Minister of Housing, Construction and Sanitation, Peru
Minister of Finance, Indonesia
Vice President, New Business, IFC