Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

This page in:

  • English

Annual Meetings 2018 Global Voices: Interview with Philippe H. Le Houerou

October 10, 2018 | 12:00 WITA (Bali. Indonesia)
October 10, 2018 | 00:00 ET, October 10, 2018 | 4:00 GMT

This Event has Concluded.

Read the comments below!

This is a Facebook Live interview. Watch now!

Having grown fivefold in the last 5 years, impact investing market holds the potential of growing exponentially. What is needed to unlock this potential?
As part of our Global Voices Interview Series, we are talking with Philippe Le Houérou, CEO, International Finance Corporation about IFC's impact investing strategy, and their vision for greening banks in emerging markets.