Dialogue for Climate Action

Dialogue for Climate Action

Follow the event on Twitter with #D4climate

Date: Tuesday, May 24 & Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Day 1 Time: 9:00am – 5:30pm (CEST) / 03:00am - 11:30am (ET) or convert time
Day 2 Time: 9:00am – 6:15pm (CEST) / 03:00am - 12:15pm (ET) or convert time
Location: Hofburg Conference Center, Vienna, Austria & Online

This two-day event will bring together CEOs, industry leaders, policy makers, bankers, civil society and media to discuss the role of the private sector in developing actions in response to climate change.

Related Links:

This event has concluded.

Watch the replay!



Featuring

CEO, Arçelik
Senior Director, Trade & Competitiveness, World Bank Group
Director, Climate Change, World Bank Group
CEO, Green Tech Cluster
Vice President, New Business, IFC
CEO, Business Initiative Leading Development (BUILD)
Chairman, Overseas Development Institute
Environment Correspondent, Financial Times
Founder / Social Entrepreneur, I Got Garbage
Chief Operating Officer, Sustainable Energy for All (SE4All)
CEO, Carbon Trust