This page in

Civil Society Townhall 2015

ENGLISH

Ask questions on Twitter with #AMCSO2015

This event is also available in: Español

Date: Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Time: 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. (Peru) / 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. (ET) / 22:30 - 23:30 (GMT) or convert time
Location: Lima 1, Lima Convention Center, Lima, Peru & Online

Join World Bank Group President Jim Yong Kim and International Monetary Fund Managing Director Christine Lagarde as they engage with representatives from Global Civil Society Organizations in an interactive townhall event. The heads of the two institutions will discuss with civil society a wide range of development topics that highlight efforts to reduce poverty, boost shared prosperity, secure financial stability, promote high employment and sustainable economic growth around the world.

This event has concluded.

Replay the live event.



Featuring

President, World Bank Group
Managing Director, International Monetary Fund
Chair of the Board, Transparency International