Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

This page in:

  • English

Our interview series with global development thought leaders continues during the 2017 Annual Meetings. Watch as we chat on Facebook Live with influencers from around the world on topics ranging from economic growth, technology, investing in people, education, the role of the private sector, and building resilience.

Guests will be taking questions live.  Sign up for Facebook Live reminders here and ask your questions in advance now!

2017 Global Voices Interview Series Schedule

Tuesday October 10, 2017

October 10, 2017
Add to Calendar 2017-10-10 14:30 2017-10-10 14:30 America/New_York World Bank Live - Interview with Mary Snapp, Vice President of Microsoft Philanthropies Interview with Mary Snapp, Vice President of Microsoft Philanthropies http://live.worldbank.org/interview-mary-snapp-vice-president-microsoft-philanthropies Live Online The World bank [email protected]

Wednesday October 11, 2017

October 11, 2017
Add to Calendar 2017-10-11 07:00 2017-10-11 07:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Live with Ahmed El Alfi Live with Ahmed El Alfi http://live.worldbank.org/live-ahmed-el-alfi Live Online The World bank [email protected]
October 11, 2017
Add to Calendar 2017-10-11 09:45 2017-10-11 09:45 America/New_York World Bank Live - Interview with Kristalina Georgieva Interview with Kristalina Georgieva http://live.worldbank.org/interview-kristalina-georgieva Live Online The World bank [email protected]
October 11, 2017
Add to Calendar 2017-10-11 10:45 2017-10-11 10:45 America/New_York World Bank Live - Interview with Katrina Sasse and Brian Ndyaguma Interview with Katrina Sasse and Brian Ndyaguma http://live.worldbank.org/interview-katrina-sasse-and-brian-ndyaguma Live Online The World bank [email protected]
October 11, 2017
Add to Calendar 2017-10-11 13:15 2017-10-11 13:15 America/New_York World Bank Live - Interview with World Bank Group President Jim Yong Kim Interview with World Bank Group President Jim Yong Kim http://live.worldbank.org/interview-world-bank-group-president-jim-yong-kim Live Online The World bank [email protected]
October 11, 2017
Add to Calendar 2017-10-11 15:30 2017-10-11 15:30 America/New_York World Bank Live - Interview with Amanda Farnan and Mac Darrow Interview with Amanda Farnan and Mac Darrow http://live.worldbank.org/interview-amanda-farnan-and-mac-darrow Live Online The World bank [email protected]

Thursday October 12, 2017

October 12, 2017
Add to Calendar 2017-10-12 02:45 2017-10-12 02:45 America/New_York World Bank Live - Interview with Raj Rao Interview with Raj Rao http://live.worldbank.org/interview-raj-rao Live Online The World bank [email protected]
October 12, 2017
Add to Calendar 2017-10-12 11:45 2017-10-12 11:45 America/New_York World Bank Live - Interview with Joe Gebbia Interview with Joe Gebbia http://live.worldbank.org/interview-joe-gebbia Live Online The World bank [email protected]
October 12, 2017
Add to Calendar 2017-10-12 12:30 2017-10-12 12:30 America/New_York World Bank Live - Interview with Luis Caputo Interview with Luis Caputo http://live.worldbank.org/interview-luis-caputo Live Online The World bank [email protected]
October 12, 2017
Add to Calendar 2017-10-12 17:00 2017-10-12 17:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Live with Mauricio Cárdenas Live with Mauricio Cárdenas http://live.worldbank.org/live-mauricio-cardenas Live Online The World bank [email protected]

Friday October 13, 2017

October 13, 2017
Add to Calendar 2017-10-13 07:15 2017-10-13 07:15 America/New_York World Bank Live - Interview with Marie-Claude Bibeau Interview with Marie-Claude Bibeau http://live.worldbank.org/interview-marie-claude-bibeau Live Online The World bank [email protected]
October 13, 2017
Add to Calendar 2017-10-13 08:45 2017-10-13 08:45 America/New_York World Bank Live - Interview with Rachel Kyte Interview with Rachel Kyte http://live.worldbank.org/interview-rachel-kyte Live Online The World bank [email protected]
October 13, 2017
Add to Calendar 2017-10-13 11:00 2017-10-13 11:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Interview with Jeremy Oppenheim and Steve Waygood Interview with Jeremy Oppenheim and Steve Waygood http://live.worldbank.org/interview-jeremy-oppenheim-and-steve-waygood Live Online The World bank [email protected]
October 13, 2017
Add to Calendar 2017-10-13 13:45 2017-10-13 13:45 America/New_York World Bank Live - Interview with Achim Steiner Interview with Achim Steiner http://live.worldbank.org/interview-achim-steiner Live Online The World bank [email protected]
October 13, 2017
Add to Calendar 2017-10-13 15:00 2017-10-13 15:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Interview with Anta Babacar and Nour Al Hassan Interview with Anta Babacar and Nour Al Hassan http://live.worldbank.org/interview-anta-babacar-and-nour-al-hassan Live Online The World bank [email protected]
October 13, 2017
Add to Calendar 2017-10-13 16:00 2017-10-13 16:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Interview with Timothy Antoine Interview with Timothy Antoine http://live.worldbank.org/interview-timothy-antoine Live Online The World bank [email protected]

Saturday October 14, 2017

October 14, 2017
Add to Calendar 2017-10-14 08:00 2017-10-14 08:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Interview with Mateusz Morawiecki Interview with Mateusz Morawiecki http://live.worldbank.org/interview-mateusz-morawiecki Live Online The World bank [email protected]
October 14, 2017
Add to Calendar 2017-10-14 10:00 2017-10-14 10:00 America/New_York World Bank Live - Live with Pierre Moscovici Live with Pierre Moscovici http://live.worldbank.org/live-pierre-moscovici Live Online The World bank [email protected]